Home/Spiritual/4 Faces of Buddha

4 Faces of Buddha


Out of stock

This statue represents the four phases of life: Serenity, Joy, Anger and Sorrow—all of the aspects of life that we have experienced at some stage. It is a reminder that life and of course our feelings are not permanent and in order to appreciate these qualities that we wish to attain ie joy and serenity, you must experience the feelings of sadness and anger.
This statue is a symbol of what we desire versus what we wish to escape from.

Out of stock

SKU: AAST006P-1 Category:


Silver,Pewter colour

The four faces of Laughing Buddha – Joy, Serenity, Sorrow & Anger

Good representation for emotions also

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg
Dimensions 6.5 × 5.5 × 5.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4 Faces of Buddha”
Go to Top